Saturday, August 05, 2006

New Branch Exec Committee for 2006 -2008

The 2006 - 2008 Branch Executive Committee for the Western Cape Branch of LIASA are: (back row, left to right) Busi Khangala (Secretary); Wilhelmina Zaal (Membership Secretary); Lormarcia Zwaan (Treasurer); Alvina Matthee (Second Branch Representative); Sharon Adams (Additional Member); Julian Schroeder (Additional Member); (seated, left to right) Fadeela Davids (PRO); Nazeem Hardy (Vice Chair); Fatima Darries (Chair) and Ingrid Thomson (Newsletter Editor).

1 comment:

Wilhelmina said...

Congratulations guys!! I am welcoming the new BEC team, I know that together we can continue to be productive and make a success of LIASA not only in the WC but Nationaly as it has been accomplished previously.