Monday, October 08, 2007

New Board of Blindlib

The Minister of Arts and Culture has appointed the following persons to the new Board of the South African Library for the Blind, Grahamstown,(Blindlib) for the term 1 October 2007 to 30 September 2010:

Prof G H Fredericks

Mr A C Keyser

Dr M O Maguvhe

Ms S Maharaj

Ms M R Mphahlele

Mr M L Ntshani

Ms C A Popplestone

Ms J Wagner

Justice Z M Yacoob

Mr F Hendrikz (ex officio)

No comments: